Christianity with a LEGO Twist

My childhood memories are filled with times I spent playing with my borrowed set of LEGO toys. When I got my set, the fun i had with them was extreme, and believe you me, it is a very educational “toy”.

Although I will have a lot of people who agree with me saying its not a toy, there are people who have just multiplexed its usage from beyond being just a toy to something else.

Using of Lego for the sake of education or intellectual growth is something, but using it for religious purposes is something completely different. I mean how can you think of using LEGO toys in religion. Well the answer to that question is provided in this site. The Brick Testament.


Its really worth a visit, nearly all important chapters have been recreated using LEGO toys. This indeed is a time consuming effort worth mentioning.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

